skip to Main Content
07801 250 668secretary@uckfieldchamber.co.uk

Uckfield Chamber of Commerce is governed by an Executive Committee of highly experienced, local business men and women.  You can contact any member of the team about any issue of concern or with any feedback, comments or suggestions.  All of the Committee members are happy to speak informally over the phone or at Chamber meetings.

… Uckfield Chamber has been friendly and welcoming and is a respected voice for the businesses within the area.

Alison Scutt, Home Instead Senior Care

Gary King

Gary King

President

gary.king@uckfieldfm.co.uk
01825 598 698

Chris Dowling

Chris Dowling

Vice President

chris@dowlingcreative.co.uk
01825 764 047

Ian Noble

Ian Noble

Secretary

secretary@uckfieldchamber.co.uk
07801 250 668

Claire Allen

Claire Allen

Treasurer

claire@team4bookkeeping.co.uk
01825 763 378

Mahie Abey

Mahie Abey

Committee member

ma@dawson-hart.co.uk
01825 762 281

Angela O'Neill

Angela O'Neill

Committee member

angela@uckfieldmatters.co.uk
01825 705 066

Chris Lawson

Chris Lawson

Committee member

chris@lawsoncommercial.co.uk
01825 764 488

Andy McGuckin

Andy McGuckin

Committee member

ttaccounts@btconnect.com
01825 762 262

Kathryn Paisley

Kathryn Paisley

Committee member

KathrynPaisley@rixandkay.co.uk
01825 761 555

Graham White

Graham White

Committee member

Graham.White@edwardbaden.co.uk
01825 768 866

Chris Thorne

Chris Thorne

Committee member

chris.thorne@thornegroupuk.com
01825 764 123

Gordon Mankelow

Gordon Mankelow

Committee member

gordon@relativity.co.uk
01825 280 123

Margaret Dode-Angel

Margaret Dode-Angel

Committee member

victoriapavilion@gmail.com
01825 760 176