skip to Main Content
07801 250 668secretary@uckfieldchamber.co.uk

Uckfield Chamber of Commerce is governed by an Executive Committee of highly experienced, local business men and women.  You can contact any member of the team about any issue of concern or with any feedback, comments or suggestions.  All of the Committee members are happy to speak informally over the phone or at Chamber meetings.

… Uckfield Chamber has been friendly and welcoming and is a respected voice for the businesses within the area.

Alison Scutt, Home Instead Senior Care

Chris Lawson

Chris Lawson

President

chris@lawsoncommercial.co.uk
01825 764 488

Angela O'Neill

Angela O'Neill

Vice President

angela@uckfieldmatters.co.uk
01825 705 066

Gary King

Gary King

Vice President

gary.king@uckfieldfm.co.uk
01825 890 150

Ian Noble

Ian Noble

Secretary

secretary@uckfieldchamber.co.uk
07801 250 668

Claire Packham

Claire Packham

Treasurer

claire@team4bookkeeping.co.uk
01825 763 378

Mahie Abey

Mahie Abey

Committee member

ma@dawson-hart.co.uk
01825 762 281

Chris Dowling

Chris Dowling

Committee member

chris@dowlingcreative.co.uk
01825 764 047

Jan Edwards

Jan Edwards

Committee member

jan@themarketingeye.com
01825 765 617

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Committee member

peterg@swindellsaccounting.co.uk
01825 763 366

Andy McGuckin

Andy McGuckin

Committee member

ttaccounts@btconnect.com
01825 762 262

Kathryn Paisley

Kathryn Paisley

Committee member

KathrynPaisley@rixandkay.co.uk
01825 761 555

Nisha Patel

Nisha Patel

Committee member

nisha.patel@anytimefitness.co.uk
01825 212 247

Graham White

Graham White

Committee member

Graham.White@edwardbaden.co.uk
01825 768 866